IPMEurope

The European Group for
Integrated Pest Management in
Development Cooperation



Home

About IPMEurope
Background
Management
Members

News

Activities

Task Forces

Information System

Documents

Events

Links

Contact

Sitemap

Project Database

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ) GmbH
 

Members / National Representatives

Austria
Austrian Agency for Health and Food Security (AGES)
Dr. Friedrich Polesny

Phone:+43 1 732 16 - 2109
Fax:+43 1 732 16 - 2205
Email:Emailfpolesny@relay.bfl.at

Croatia
University of Zagreb
Department for Agricultural Zoology
Prof. Jasminka Igrc Barčić

Phone:+385 1 23 939 69
Fax:+385 1 23 939 70
Email:Emailigrc@agr.hr

Denmark
Royal Veterinary and Agriculture University
Prof. Peter Esbjerg

Phone:+45 3528 2660
Fax:+45 3528 2670
Email:Emailpe@kvl.dk

Finland
Plant Protection Research
Dr. Kari Tiilikkala

Phone:+358 4188 2575
Fax:+358 4188 2584
Email:EmailKari.tiilikkala@mtt.fi

France
Centre de Cooperation Internationale en Recherche Agronomique pour le Developpement (CIRAD)
Dr. Jean Louis Sarah

Phone:+33 4 67615870
Fax:+33 4 67615657
Email:Emailjean-louis.sarah@cirad.fr

Germany
Deutsche Gesellschaft fur Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ)
Birthe Schoesser

Phone:+49 6196 79 6492
Fax:+49 6196 79 6103
Email:Emailbirthe.schoesser@gtz.de

Greece
National Agricultural Research Foundation
Agricultural Research Centre of Crete & Islands
Dr. Stelios Michelakis

Phone:+30 8 21 883385
Fax:+30 8 21 96835

Hungary
Szent Istvan University Godollo
Department of Plant Protection
Prof. Jozsef Kiss

Phone:+36 28 522 1771
Fax:+36 28 522 077
Email:Emailjozsef.kiss@mkk.szie.hu

Ireland
Maynooth University
Prof. Martin Downes

Phone:+35 3 170 83837
Fax:+35 3 170 83845
Email:Emailmartin.downes@nuim.ie

Italy
Agricultural Institute S. Michele
Dr. Nicola La Porta

Phone:+39 0461 615396
Fax:+39 0461 650956
Email:Emailnlaporta@ismaa.it

The Netherlands
Wageningen University Research Centre (Wageningen UR)
International Agricultural Centre (IAC)
Mr. Huub A.I. Stoetzer

Phone:+31 317 495353
Fax:+31 317 495395
Email:EmailHuub.Stoetzer@wur.nl

Norway
Norwegian Crop Research Institute
Prof. Trond Hofsvang

Phone:+47 6494 9287
Fax:+47 6494 9226
Email:Emailtrond.hofsvang@planteforsk.no

Poland
Institute of Plant Protection Poznan
Stefan Wolny

Phone:+48 61 8674951
Fax:+48 61 8676301
Email:EmailS.Wolny@ior.poznan.pl

Portugal
Instituto de Investigacao Cientifica Tropical (IICT/CEPTA)
Dr. Manuela Pinto

Phone:+351 213617240
Fax:+351 213617248
Email:Emailm4fp@hotmail.com

Slovakia
Slovak Agricultural University Nitra
Department of Plant Protection
Prof. Dr. Ludovit Cagan

Phone:+421 37 6508253
Fax:+421 37 7411451
Email:EmailLudovit.Cagan@uniag.sk

Spain
CSIC-CIB
Prof. Pedro Castanera

Phone:+34 9 1 5518970 ext 4264
Fax:+34 1 562 7518
Email:EmailCastan@cib.csic.es

Sweden
Swedish International Development Authority (SIDA)
Dr. Johan Mörner

Phone:+46 8 55243 028
Fax:+01634 883386
Email:Emailmorner@herrvik.se

Switzerland
Swiss Federal Office for Agriculture (FOA)
Dr. Hans Dreyer

Phone:+41 31 322 26 92
Fax:+41 31 322 70 80
Email:Emailhans.dreyer@blw.admin.ch

United Kingdom
Natural Resources Institute (NRI)
Dr. Alan Cork

Phone:+44 1634 883209
Fax:+44 1634 883379
Email:EmailA.Cork@gre.ac.uk

European Commission representative
DG RTD
Mr. Dirk Pottier

Phone:+32 2 299 48 46
Fax:+32 2 296 6252
Email:Emaildirk.pottier@cec.eu.int